HDFC ERGO General Insurance Company Limited	
Composition of CSR Committee	
Composition	Position / Category
Mr. Ameet Hariani	Chairman (Independent Director)
Mr. Mehernosh B. Kapadia	Independent Director
Mr. Deepak S. Parekh	Non-Executive Director (HDFC Nominee)
Ms. Renu Sud Karnad	Non-Executive Director (HDFC Nominee)
Dr. Oliver Martin Willmes	Non- Executive Director (ERGO Nominee)
Mr. Anuj Tyagi	Deputy Managing Director